home   features   about   contact   login sign up
 

Wridea Blog

Categories

Search

How to cancel your account?

If you don’t want to continue using Wridea and want to remove all data related to your account, you can remove your Wridea user account with a single click.

IMPORTANT: This process is not recoverable.

Click “Manage Account” link on the top right menu

Now click “Delete my account” button and confirm your request.

Your Wridea account will be deleted in a few seconds and you will be redirected to Wridea homepage.

IMPORTANT: This process is not recoverable.

1 Comment

No comments yet.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.